Gateway Academy Westminster

Gateway Academy
Westminster

  • School Closure Update. Click here for more information. Please keep visiting the website for updates...     Coronavirus update: click here...       Home Learning: click here...   
Taking
pride in
doing our
best

Home Learning Yr5

Days 51 to 60

Introduction and Cover Sheet

Please find below your learning activities for days 51 - 60. However, please remember all of the work will be available on Google Classroom.  If you use Google Classroom, your teachers will be able to provide feedback and you will not need to download your work from this website.

The link below takes you to a cover sheet. This gives you more information about the work for each day.

Show list Show Grid

Day 51 Friday 19th June

Day 52 Monday 22nd June

Day 53 Tuesday 23rd June

Day 54 Wednesday 24th June

Day 55 Thursday 25th June

Day 56 Friday 26th June

Day 57 Monday 29th June

Day 58 Tuesday 30th June

Day 59 Wednesday 1st July

Day 60 Thursday 2nd July

Other Activities

There are no documents to display at present.

Our
Latest News

Newsletters All News

Our
Diary Dates

Calendar All dates